RU UA

About Ideyka store

DEYKA online shop is an advanced company specializing in developing a variety of sets for creativity conquering any age! Our specialists conduct experiments with different materials combining them, and carefully develop the production of handicrafts. Each set is born in the fantastic atmosphere of our creative workshop. It is the result of mega-colossal work. Effective packaging design, a unique idea, step by step colorful instruction in pictures, high-quality and user-friendly materials for creativity - as a result, sets that are ahead of the wildest creative expectations! Goods for creativity are developed according to modern technologies and meet all the requirements of quality and safety. There are certificates of conformity and hygienic norms on all products. The assortment has a variety of chic sets of different price segment which are an unforgettable gift for everyone! With such a gift it is prestigious and pleasant to go to visit guests.

1286

Goods for creativity

76%

Customers come back to us

212 456

Number of people visited Ideyka per year


Goods for Creativity

In our assortment you can find the following sets: Pictures by numbers, Cross-stitch and bead embroidery, Decoupage, painting on wood, ceramics, fabrics, canvas, gypsum figures on magnets, bas-reliefs, handmade soaps, pens and legs prints, sets for firing and sawing and much more which will allow you to find new ways of self-expression and seclusion with the help of a wide assortment.

Delivery to all regions

We ship goods by the transport company Nova Poshta which has the largest network of branches and delivers even to the most remote areas of the country within 2-3 working days.

Quality assurance

We value our reputation and our customers. Therefore we always sell only high-quality products. Trademark “Ideyka” has quite ambitious plans for the future, and we do not waste time on trifles. We do not pursue excess profits based on the deception of the buyer and the sale of fakes. Our prices are based on the desire to sell quality goods at the best price honestly. We believe that only in this way new customers can be made permanent and business is successful!

О магазине Идейка

Интернет-магазин ИДЕЙКА - это передовая компания, специализирующаяся на разработке разнообразных наборов для творчества ТМ Идейка, покоряя любой возраст! Специалисты нашей компании экспериментируют с разными материалами, комбинируя их, и тщательно разрабатывают изготовление поделок. Каждый набор рождается в удивительной атмосфере нашей творческой мастерской. Это результат мегаколоссальной работы. Эффектный дизайн упаковки, уникальная идея, пошаговая красочная инструкция в картинках, качественные и удобные в применении материалы для творчества - и наборы опережают самые смелые творческие ожидания! Товары для творчества разработаны по современным технологиям и отвечают всем требованиям качества и безопасности. На всю продукцию имеются сертификаты соответствия, гигиеническим нормам. В ассортименте представлены шикарные наборы разного ценового сегмента, которые являются незабываемым подарком для каждого! С таким подарком престижно и приятно пойти в гости.

1215

Товаров для творчества

79%

Покупателей возвращаются к нам

108 тыс

Человек посетило Идейку за год


Товары для творчества

В нашем ассортименте Вы можете найти следующие наборы: Картины по номерам, Вышивка крестиком и бисером, Декупаж, Роспись по дереву, керамике, ткани, холсту, фигурки из гипса на магнитах, барельефы, мыло ручной работы, оттиски ручки и ножки, наборы для выжигания и выпиливания и многое другое, которое позволит Вам найти новые способы самовыражения, уединения, представленные широким ассортиментом.

Доставка во все регионы

Мы отправляем товары транспортной компанией "Новая Почта", которая имеет самую большую сеть отделений и доставляет даже в самые отдаленные районы страны в течении 2-3 рабочих дней.

Гарантия качества

Мы дорожим своей репутацией и нашими клиентами, поэтому всегда продаем только качественную продукцию. ИМ "Идейка" имеет довольно амбициозные планы на будущее и мы не размениваемся на мелочи. Мы не гонимся за сверхприбылями, основанными на обмане покупателя и продаже подделок - наши цены основаны на желании честно продавать качественный товар при лучшем ценовом предложении. Верим в то, что лишь таким способом, новых клиентов можно сделать постоянными, а бизнес успешным!