RU UA
Real friends
97002
Based on 1 reviews.
$2.46 $1.25
Sunny country
97000
$2.46 $1.25
Flowers for mom
97003
$2.46 $1.25
Chunga changa
97001
$2.46 $1.25
Candlestick
94508
Retro box
94509
$4.45 $2.23
Tea House
94507
Watch
94505
Watch
94504
Handmade soap
94100
Discounts! For regular customers and registered users, as well as for purchases above 500 UAH. 
Painting by numbers has won recognition all over the world and give pleasure to people of all ages continuing to attract more and more new fans. 
  • 4
Embroidery is a fashionable hobby and a fascinating sight of needlework! Allows you to relax and create a unique canvas. 

Online store of paintings by numbers, sets for embroidery with beads, goods for needlework and goods for creativity Ideyka.

"Ideyka" is a unique online store of needlework in Ukraine

Creativity is a great way of self-expression allowing a person to reveal himself in the best manifestations. To enable you to realize the inner potential in the most appropriate way, our online needlework shop offers a wide range of sets of own production. Regardless of age, social status, and budget, you will find in our catalog products for creativity that will allow you to spend time wonderfully, create a real masterpiece, and surprise others with your creation.

What can we offer you? Each handmade work has its own individuality and is able to please for many years. Our creativity store offers exclusively high-quality and environmentally-friendly sets developed by modern technologies. We give each our customer the opportunity to choose the version of self-expression that is available to him by realizing goods for creativity in Ukraine in different price segments. You will find billets and materials as well as everything for children's creativity in the catalog of our store.

Sets for embroidering with a cross, beads

A considerable variety of thematic compositions is a guarantee that you will definitely find a suitable set. Cross-stitch sets in Ukraine are sold continuously in our online store with the provision of qualified help in choosing the preferred composition. We regularly supplement the catalog with new products so that you can purchase sets for embroidering with beads in Ukraine which will make the hobby even more fascinating and exciting.

Coloring by numbers

Drawing on canvas has never been so easy and fun thing to do. Our shop for needlework in Ukraine offers you to buy paintings by numbers - each of these sets has a beautiful package. He is also able to solve the problem of finding a gift for a woman regardless of her age. We guarantee the high quality of the products because we perform full control over each stage of the set-up until packaging at our production. As with the decision to buy embroidery sets in Ukraine, you can purchase paintings by numbers with full confidence that you will receive the perfect set for the realization of an artistic idea.

Decoupage on canvas

These products for needlework are presented in a variety of topics and sizes. Each set is provided with a natural canvas on the stretcher, a special varnish to create the aging effect, decoupage cards, glue, glitter, paints, and brushes. Thus, you get at your disposal everything you need to create an original decor for your home or a unique gift. In our store, you can buy goods for needlework in Ukraine at an affordable price and get a lot of fun from creating an original masterpiece.

Internet shops: why we are one of the best in embroidery with beads

We offer luxury sets that go on sale following new trends in embroidery. Certificates confirm the quality of products - all items meet sanitary and epidemiological requirements. You can safely take the help of our employees to competently choose and buy a set for embroidery in Kyiv or any other city.
We are located in Dnipro. However, our online store offers original sets, unique in the themes and high-quality performance, for embroidery beads in Kharkiv too. Regardless of location, you can buy sets for embroidering beads in Ukraine having formed an online application on our website.
The catalog shows the current prices, provides true descriptions of the goods and explains the methods of payment and delivery in details. Having decided to buy a set for embroidery with beads in Ukraine in our online store, you can be sure of the absence of hidden markups. Our goods are of high quality, and the service is professional and transparent.
If you are looking for the best, then you will find everything for creativity in a store in Dnipropetrovsk (Dnipro). No opportunity to come to us? Make an online order in the online store - it is easy and profitable! We have objective and reasonable prices.

Картины по номерам завоевали признание во всем мире и доставляют удовольствие людям всех возрастов,  продолжая  завоевывать все новых и новых поклонников.  Подробнее→
Вышивка - это модное хобби и увлекательный вид рукоделия! Позволяет вам расслабиться и создать уникальное полотно.  Подробнее→
Вышивка крестиком - это самая востребованная техника вышивания по сей день.  Подробнее→

Интернет-магазин картин по номерам, наборов для вышивки бисером, товары для рукоделия и товары для творчества Идейка

«Идейка» — уникальный интернет-магазин рукоделия в Украине

Творчество — прекрасный способ самовыражения, позволяющий человеку раскрыться в лучших своих проявлениях. Чтобы вы могли реализовать внутренний потенциал в максимально подходящем направлении, наш интернет-магазин рукоделия предлагает широкий ассортимент наборов собственного производства. Независимо от возраста, социального положения и бюджета, вы найдете в нашем каталоге товары для творчества, которые позволят вам интересно провести время, создать настоящий шедевр и удивить своим творением окружающих.

Что мы можем вам предложить? Каждая работа, сделанная руками, имеет свою индивидуальность и способна радовать многие годы. Наш магазин для творчества предлагает исключительно качественные, экологически безопасные наборы, разработанные по современным технологиям. Реализуя товары для творчества в Украине в различных ценовых сегментах, мы предоставляем каждому своему покупателю возможности выбрать доступный ему вариант самовыражения. Заготовки, материалы, а также всё для детского творчества вы найдете в каталоге нашего магазина.

Наборы для вышивания крестиком, бисером

Огромное разнообразие тематических композиций — залог того, что вы обязательно найдете подходящий комплект. В нашем интернет-магазине наборы для вышивки крестом в Украине продаются постоянно с предоставлением квалифицированной помощи в выборе предпочтительной композиции. Мы регулярно дополняем каталог новыми товарами, чтобы вы могли приобрести наборы для вышивания бисером в Украине, которые сделают хобби ещё более увлекательным и интересным.

Раскраски по номерам

Рисование на холсте ещё никогда не было таким простым и увлекательным занятием. Наш магазин для рукоделия в Украине предлагает вам купить картины по номерам — каждый из таких наборов имеет красивую упаковку. Он также способен решить проблему поиска подарка для представительницы прекрасного пола независимо от её возраста. Мы гарантируем высокое качество продукции, так как на своем производстве осуществляем полный контроль за каждым этапом создания набора вплоть до упаковки. Как и при решении купить наборы для вышивания в Украине, приобрести картины по цифрам вы можете с полной уверенностью того, что получите совершенный набор для реализации художественной идеи.

Декупаж на холсте

Эти товары для рукоделия представлены в разнообразии тематик и размеров. Комплектацией каждого набора предусмотрено наличие натурального холста на подрамнике, специального лака для создания эффекта состаривания, декупажных карт, клея, блёсток, красок и кисти. Таким образом, вы получаете в своё распоряжение всё необходимое для создания оригинального декора для дома или неповторимого подарка. В нашем магазине вы можете купить товары для рукоделия в Украине по доступной цене и получить море удовольствия от создания оригинального шедевра.

Интернет-магазины: почему по вышивке бисером мы одни из лучших

Мы предлагаем шикарные наборы, которые поступают в продажу в соответствии с новыми тенденциями в вышивке. Качество продукции подтверждается сертификатами — все товары соответствуют санитарно-эпидемиологическим требованиям. Чтобы грамотно выбрать и купить набор для вышивания в Киеве или любом другом городе, вы можете смело воспользоваться помощью наших сотрудников.
Мы находимся в Днепре. Однако и в Харькове наш интернет-магазин предлагает для вышивки бисером оригинальные наборы, уникальные по тематике и в высоком качестве исполнения. Независимо от местонахождения, вы можете купить в Украине наборы для вышивания бисером, оформив онлайн-заявку на нашем сайте.
В каталоге указаны актуальные цены, предоставлены правдивые описания товаров и детально рассказано о способах оплаты и доставки. Решив купить набор для вышивки бисером в Украине в нашем интернет-магазине, вы можете быть уверенными в отсутствии скрытых наценок. Наши товары качественные, а обслуживание — профессиональное и прозрачное.
Если вы ищете лучшее, то всё для творчества вы найдете в магазине в Днепропетровске (Днепре). Нет возможности приехать к нам? Оформляйте онлайн-заказ через интернет-магазин — это просто и выгодно! У нас объективные и приемлемые цены.