RU UA

Questions and answers – Help

1. What does the picture by numbers look like without a box?

- The painting without a box is packed in a dense transparent film together with a colored A4 insert with the image of the finished work..

2. Are there pictures larger than 40*50?

- At the moment the company does not produce pictures of large sizes.

3. Do you send by Ukrposhta?

– At the moment, the delivery is carried out only by the delivery service NovaPoshta and Intime.

4. Can I order a picture by numbers from the photo?

– A picture from the photo can be ordered through our website ideyka-art.com.ua.

5. Can paints be separately purchased?

- Paints for any picture of TM Ideyka can be ordered by sending the necessary article, data, and contacts of the buyer for feedback to the mail info@ideyka.com.ua

6. What if the paints withered? Is it possible to make a replacement?

– In the case of detecting dry paints in sets of paintings by numbers immediately after purchase, you can order the colors indicating the required article, data for sending, and the name of the recipient. Our company will do the exchange of colors at its own expense, you only need to send a photo of dry paints in open jars and send it to our mail info@ideyka.com.ua. If the paints are dried during the drawing due to improper use and the picture is already partially drawn, the exchange of colors is at the expense of the buyer. The term of paints’ manufacturing is not less than 14 days.

7.Do you have a retail store or showroom, is it possible to come and choose on the spot?

– Our company is a manufacturer of TM IDEYKA, all orders are accepted through the shopping cart on the site, you can come and pick up the goods, only after confirmation by the manager of the online store about 100% availability and only after the complete assembly of your order.

8. What is included in the picture set by numbers?

– The set includes a natural canvas on a stretcher with a gallery stretch. The picture shows a scheme of image outlines with numbering, 2 or 3 nylon art brushes, depending on the size, a palette of numbered acrylic paints in containers, a control sheet, a fastener for hanging the picture.

UAUA

Вопросы и ответы - Помощь

1. Как выглядит картина по номерам без коробки?

- Картина без коробки упакована в плотную прозрачную пленку вместе с цветным вкладышем формата А4 с изображением готовой работы .

2. Бывают ли картины больших размеров чем 40*50 ?

- Больших размеров на данный момент компания не производит.

3. Отправляете ли Укр.почтой?

– На данный момент доставку осуществляем только перевозчиком Новая почта и Интайм.

4. Можно ли заказать картину по номерам по фото ?

– Картину по фото можно заказать через наш сайт ideyka-art.com.ua

5. Можно ли купить краски отдельно к картине?

- Краски к любой картине ТМ Идейка можно заказать отправив необходимый артикул, данные и контакты покупателя для обратной связи на почту info@ideyka.com.ua

6. Что делать если краски засохли, можно ли сделать замену?

–В случае обнаружения сухих красок в наборах картин по номерам сразу же после покупки , можно заказать краски указав необходимый артикул, данные для отправки и ФИО получателя. Наша компания сделает обмен красок за свой счет, Вам необходимо только выслать фото сухих красок в открытых баночках и выслать нам на почту info@ideyka.com.ua. Если краски засохли в процессе рисования по причине неправильного использования и картина уже частично нарисована, обмен красок за счет покупателя. Срок производства красок не менее 14 дней.

7. Есть ли у Вас розничный магазин или шоурум, можно приехать и выбрать на месте?

– Наша компания является производителем ТМ ИДЕЙКА , все заказы принимаются через корзину на сайте, Вы можете приехать и забрать товар, только после подтверждения менеджером интернет-магазина о 100% наличии и только после полной сборки Вашего заказа.

8. Что входит в набор картины по номерам ?

– В набор входит : натуральный холст на подрамнике с галерейной натяжкой. На картине нанесена схема контуров изображения с нумерацией, 2 или 3 нейлоновые художественные кисти, в зависимости от размер, палитра пронумерованных акриловых красок в контейнерах, контрольный лист, крепёж для подвешивания картины.